The English pages are not yet translated. You are therefore viewing the German version.
deutsch  english  español  portugués

Hello, I'm Rodrigo

Your international hairdresser from Brazil.
In my dream job for more than 35 years.
With experience from major hair studios in London, Paris, Madrid and Palma de Mallorca.
Operating in Munich since 2020 in my own studio.
Frau mit Volumen-Frisur
Image

Ich bin Rodrigo

Dein internationaler Friseur aus Brasilien.
Seit mehr als 20 Jahren in meinem Traumberuf.
Mit Erfahrung aus großen Haarstudios in London, Paris, Madrid und Palma de Mallorca.
Seit 2020 in München.
Image

Welcome to my world of beauty & care

As a make-up artist and masseur, I can offer you more than a new hairstyle. My team and I work exclusively with high-quality beauty and care products from La Biosthétique in Paris. La Biosthétique products are only available from good hairdressers in Europe as expert advice is important. You can therefore purchase their products directly through us. 

Our services for you

Salon Überblick
Haircut for him & her
Which haircut suits my type? Every visit starts with a good consultation on styling as well as hair and scalp care. We also offer you treatments that can be done during hair treatments or with minimal effort, such as eye care, manicures, pedicures.

Balayage

Balayage ensures a graduated, natural-looking effect through to the tips. This requires a lot of experience and skill. Balayage (French for sweep) is suitable for all hair colours, long or short. Dark and light colour accents are possible. It is also well suited to cover gray hair without colouring all your hair. Our balayage gives your hair that special shimmer, as if kissed by the southern sun. And when your hair grows, the look stays completely natural for longer.
Balayage

Classic keratin treatment

The keratin protein treatment makes limp, damaged hair supple and prevents breakage. It is suitable for hair that has been damaged by sun exposure or exhaust fumes, or hair has been chemically treated, e.g. dyed and bleached. Treatment once a month would be ideal. We can advise accordingly.

Brazilian keratin smoothing

If you have frizzy, wavy or voluminous hair and prefer straight, soft and frizz-free hair – without daily styling, this treatment is for you. An advantage is that the Brazilian method maintains smoothness, shine and suppleness for up to 5 months, depending on your hair type. As the roots grow, it should be refreshed. My clients say: Brazilian keratin smoothing has changed their lives.

Natural products from Paris

Image

„Total Beauty Concept“

We work exclusively with the high-quality products from La Biosthétique Paris for scalp, hair and skin. With our expertise and the „Total Beauty Concept“ from La Biosthéthique, our customers receive unique care that is tailored to their personal needs.

La Biosthéthique is not available in supermarkets or health and beauty stores. You can only get these products from top hairdressers in Europe alongside professional advice. Everyone is different and La Biosthethique has a plenty of products for a variety of skin and hair types. Bio in name, but also in the company's principles – natural ingredients, sustainability and environmentally compatibile.
Solail-Pflegeserie

Protection and care for the summer

Summer time, vacation time. Sun, salt water and chlorinated water from indoor and outdoor pools attack your hair and skin. This is not ideal for your health and wellbeing. La Biosthétique’s Soleil 2022 was developed to let the sun pamper your hair and skin, while caring and protecting them at all times from from head to toe. We would be happy to advise you.
Solail-Pflegeserie

Autumn-Winter 2022/23

GLOBAL BEAT is the name of La Biosthétique's Autumn-Winter 2022/23 collection. It takes the spirit of the techno era as its fundamental inspiration. It reinterprets the style-defining energies and synergies born from music in a contemporary way. Cut, colour, styling and make-up result in dynamic looks with strong contrasts and loud effects. Yet there is plenty of room for delicate tones and subtleties. GLOBAL BEAT is a collection that you can now get to know with us now. Here are two examples.
Solail-Pflegeserie
Ksenija
Cut and colour in unconnected geometry. Asymmetrically cut, the fringe is the focal point of the look. The smooth styling with a parting underpins the uncompromising shape, as does the dark shade with an eccentrically luminous blonde, unconventionally enhanced by the dark hairline.
Solail-Pflegeserie
Yue Yao
A raver look with accentuated contours that give the short haircut strength and softness at the same time. The soft fringes contrast with the passionate red. The gel hairstyle with a deep parting is an absolute statement, daring and glamorous at the same time.

News in our blog

  • Blow-dry your hair properly – tips from professionals

    o dry your hair like the pros you will need a good hair dryer and the best technique. It’s important to have a low temperature, the right brushing direction and good finger technique.

  • Video: Easy hairstyle at home

    Our partner La Biosthétique has published some great videos on Youtube with instructions for quick hairstyles.

  • Cutting hair to suit

    Which haircut suits my type? Or which trend haircut could set new accents? Every visit begins with a good consultation on styling and care for hair and scalp. We also offer treatments that can be done during the application time of hair treatments or with little additional time, e.g. eye care, manicure, pedicure.

What our customers say

Very professional

Was great and very professional, my neck is feeling much better.

Fabulous hair colour

Rodrigues „conjured up“ a fabulous hair colour for me, great haircut and styling. And all of this in a manageable amount of time, because I like to be done quickly. Very friendly and personable service. Professional treatment. Simply top.

I'm so happy

Thank you for the great haircut, Rodrigo! I'm so happy I found it again! Highly Recommended! Gracias Rodrigo! Me encanta el corte y estoy feliz de haberte encontrado nuevamente! Completamente recomendado!

Best Friseur in Munich

Rodrigo is a great professional. His modern, beautiful and bright Salon is very well located, close to Marienplatz. He uses excellent quality products and he is very stylish in cutting and coloring hair. I have recommended him to all my friends, because after many years of visiting various hairdressers in the city, I finally found the best Friseur in Munich who has my hair in a beautiful color, a trendy haircut and the best is my hair is totally healthy.

Make an appointment now

Rumfordstraße 11a
80469 München
Tel. 089 / 28 94 29 01
Send a message >>>

Opening hours

Monday  10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m
Tuesday  10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m
Wednesday  10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m
Thursday  9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m
Friday  10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m
Saturday  9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m
Sunday closed

Other times by telephone agreement.

 

How to find us

on foot
700 m from Marienplatz via Viktualienmarkt and Frauenstrasse

train S-Bahn
from main station all lines to Marienplatz

tram
from the main station line 16 Effnerplatz, 4 stops to Reichenbachplatz, 20 m

deutsch  english  español  portugués

Ich bin Rodrigo

Dein internationaler Friseur aus Brasilien.
Seit mehr als 35 Jahren in meinem Traumberuf.
Mit Erfahrung aus großen Haarstudios in London, Paris, Madrid und Palma de Mallorca.
Seit 2020 mit eigenem Salon in München.
Frau mit Volumen-Frisur
Image

Ich bin Rodrigo

Dein internationaler Friseur aus Brasilien.
Seit mehr als 20 Jahren in meinem Traumberuf.
Mit Erfahrung aus großen Haarstudios in London, Paris, Madrid und Palma de Mallorca.
Seit 2020 in München.
Image

In Brasilien sagt man Du

Sei Du also willkommen in meiner Welt der Schönheit, Pflege und Erholung. Ich biete Dir mehr als eine neue Frisur, ich bin auch Visagist und Masseur. Ich und mein Team arbeiten in meinem Salon ausschließlich mit den hochwertigen Schönheits- und Pflegeprodukten von La Biosthétique aus Paris. Diese kannst Du bei uns auch für Zuhause kaufen. Beratung vom Fachmann ist wichtig, darum gibt es La Biosthétique nur bei guten Friseuren in Europa.

Unsere Leistungen für Dich

Salon Überblick
Haarschnitt für Sie & Ihn
Welcher Haarschnitt passt zu meinem Typ? Oder welcher Trendhaarschnitt könnte neue Akzente setzen? Jeder Besuch beginnt mit einem guten Beratungsgespräch zu Styling und Pflege für Haar und Kopfhaut. Wir bieten Dir auch Behandlungen an, die während der Einwirkzeiten von Haarkuren oder mit wenig Zeitaufwand zusätzlich gemacht werden können, wie z.B. Augenpflege, Maniküre, Pediküre.

Balayage

Die Balayage sorgt für einen farblichen Übergang vom natürlichen Deckhaar hin zu den Spitzen. Das erfordert viel Erfahrung und Geschick. Balayage (französisch für fegen) eignet sich für langes und kurzes Haar und für alle Haarfarben. Dunkle und helle Farbakzente sind möglich. Gut geeignet auch, um graue Haare abzudecken, ohne gleich das ganze Haar zu färben. Unsere Balayage verleiht Deinem Haar den besonderen Schimmer, wie von der südlichen Sonne geküsst. Und wenn die Haare wachsen, bleibt Dein Aussehen länger ganz natürlich.
Balayage

Klassische Keratin-Behandlung

Die Keratin-Protein-Behandlung macht kraftloses, geschädigtes Haar geschmeidig und verhindert ein Abbrechen. Geeignet für Haar, das durch Sonneneinstrahlung oder Abgase geschädigt ist oder chemisch behandelt wurde, z.B. durch Färben und Blondieren. Ideal wäre es, diese Behandlung einmal im Monat durchzuführen. Wir können Dir sagen, ob das für Dich zutrifft. 

Brasilianische Keratin-Glättung

Die ideale Behandlung für krauses, gewelltes oder voluminöses Haar. Wenn Du stattdessen glattes, weiches und frizzfreies Haar möchtest – ohne tägliches Styling. Vorteil für Dich: Die brasilianische Methode hält Glätte, Glanz und Geschmeidigkeit je nach Haartyp bis zu 5 Monate. Mit mehr als 1 cm Haarwachstum sollte es aufgefrischt werden. Meine Kundinnen sagen: Die brasilianische Keratin-Glättung hat ihr Leben verändert.

Natur-Produkte aus Paris

Image

„Total Beauty Concept“

Wir arbeiten ausschließlich mit den hochwertigen Produkten von La Biosthétique Paris für Kopfhaut, Haar und Haut. Mit unserer Erfahrung und dem „Total Beauty Concept“ von La Biosthéthique erhalten unsere Kunden eine einzigartige Betreuung, die auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist.

La Biosthéthique gibt es nicht im Supermarkt oder in der Drogerie. Du bekommst diese Produkte nur bei Top-Friseuren in Europa – professionelle Beratung inklusive. Denn jeder Mensch ist anders. Und darum gibt es von La Biosthethique viele Produkte für viele Haut- und Haartypen. Bio steht dabei nicht nur im Namen. Nachhaltigkeit, Umweltverträglichkeit und natürliche Inhaltsstoffe sind Grundsätze des Unternehmens.
Solail-Pflegeserie

Schutz und Pflege für den Sommer

Sommerzeit, Urlaubszeit. Für Deinen Körper ist das jedoch häufig nicht die pure Erholung. Sonne, Salzwasser und das Chlorwasser aus Pool und Freibad greifen Deine Haare und Deine Haut an. Dafür gibt es von La Biosthétique eine komplette Pflegeserie. Soleil 2022 wurde dazu entwickelt, Haar & Haut nach Herzenslust von der Sonne verwöhnen zu lassen und jederzeit perfekt gepflegt und sicher geschützt zu sein — von Kopf bis Fuß. Wir beraten Dich gern.
Solail-Pflegeserie

Herbst-Winter 2022/23

GLOBAL BEAT heißt die Kollektion Herbst-Winter 2022/23 von La Biosthétique. Sie greift den Zeitgeist der Techno-Ära als grundlegende Inspiration auf. Sie interpretiert die aus der Musik geborenen, stilprägenden Energien und Synergien auf zeitgemäße Weise neu. Cut, Color, Styling und Make-up ergeben dynamische Looks mit starken Kontrasten und lauten Effekten. Dabei ist jedoch viel Raum für zarte Töne und Feinheiten. GLOBAL BEAT ist eine Kollektion, die Du jetzt bei uns kennenlernen kannst. Hier zwei Beispiele.
Herbst-Winter-2022-Ksenija
Hair Look „Ksenija“
Cut und Color in unverbundener Geometrie. Asymmetrisch geschnitten, bildet der Pony den Schwerpunkt des Looks. Das glatte Styling mit Seitenscheitel untermauert die kompromisslose Form ebenso wie die dunkle Nuance mit einem exzentrisch leuchtenden Blond, eigenwillig verstärkt durch den dunklen Haaransatz.
Herbst-Winter-2022-Yue-Yao
Hair Look „Yue Yao“
Ein Raverlook mit betonten Konturen, die dem Kurzhaarschnitt Stärke und Sanftheit zugleich geben. Der weiche Pony kontrastiert mit dem leidenschaftlichen Rot. Die Gelfrisur mit tiefem Seitenscheitel ist ein absolutes Statement, gewagt und glamourös zugleich.

Neues in unserem Blog

  • Richtig föhnen – Tipps vom Profi

    Haare trocknen wie die Profis im Salon? Das geht, wenn Du einen guten Föhn besitzt und die beste Technik kennst. Darauf kommt es an: Schonende Temperatur, passende Kämmrichtung und eine gute Fingertechnik. 

  • Video: Easy Hairstyle für zuhause

    Unser Partner La Biosthétique hat auf Youtube ein paar tolle Videos veröffentlicht mit Anleitungen für schnelle Frisuren. 

  • Haare schneiden

    Welcher Haarschnitt passt zu meinem Typ? Oder welcher Trendhaarschnitt könnte neue Akzente setzen? Jeder Besuch beginnt mit einem guten Beratungsgespräch zu Styling und Pflege für Haar und Kopfhaut. Wir bieten Dir auch Behandlungen an, die während der Einwirkzeiten von Haarkuren oder mit wenig Zeitaufwand zusätzlich gemacht werden können, wie z.B. Augenpflege, Manikure, Pedikure.

Was die Kunden sagen

Sehr professionell

War super und sehr professionell, meinem Nacken geht es gleich viel besser.

Fabelhafte Haarfarbe

Rodrigues hat mir eine fabelhafte Haarfarbe "gezaubert", super Haarschnitt und Styling. Und das ganze in überschaubarer Zeit, denn ich bin gerne schnell wieder fertig. Sehr freundlicher und symphatischer Service. Professionele Behandlung. Einfach Topp.

Ich bin so glücklich

Vielen Dank für das tolles Haarschnitt, Rodrigo! Ich bin so glücklich dass ich wieder gefunden habe! Absolut empfehlenswert! Gracias Rodrigo! Me encanta el corte y estoy feliz de haberte encontrado nuevamente! Completamente recomendado!

Best Friseur in Munich

Rodrigo is a great professional. His modern, beautiful and bright Salon is very well located, close to Marienplatz. He uses excellent quality products and he is very stylish in cutting and coloring hair. I have recommended him to all my friends, because after many years of visiting various hairdressers in the city, I finally found the best Friseur in Munich who has my hair in a beautiful color, a trendy haircut and the best is my hair is totally healthy.

Jetzt einen Termin vereinbaren

Rumfordstraße 11a
80469 München
Tel. 089 / 28 94 29 01
Nachricht schreiben >>>

Öffnungszeiten

Montag   10.00 bis 20.00 Uhr
Dienstag   10.00 bis 20.00 Uhr
Mittwoch   10.00 bis 20.00 Uhr
Donnerstag   9.00 bis 18.00 Uhr
Freitag   10.00 bis 20.00 Uhr
Samstag   9.00 bis 18.00 Uhr
Sonntag   geschlossen

Andere Zeiten nach telefonischer Vereinbarung.

Komm zu uns

zu Fuß
700 m vom Marienplatz über Viktualienmarkt und Frauenstraße

S-Bahn
ab Hbf. alle Linien bis Marienplatz

Straßenbahn
ab Hbf. Linie 16 Effnerplatz, 4 Haltestellen bis Reichenbachplatz, 20 m